Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Gates County Center 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 27 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 6 days away
Feb 27 Thu
Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Gates County Center 6 days away
Feb 28 Fri
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Gates County Center 1 week away
Mar 3 Tue
2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 5 Thu
2 weeks away
Mar 10 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Gates County Center 1 month away
Apr 7 Tue
2 months away
Apr 14 Tue
310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Gates County Center 2 months away
Apr 18 Sat
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Gates County Center 2 months away
May 5 Tue
3 months away
May 12 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Gates County Center 3 months away
Jun 2 Tue
4 months away
Jun 9 Tue
7 months away
Sep 8 Tue
8 months away
Oct 13 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Thumbnail Shots of Plants Do That Publications

#Plants Do That

A new series of infographics created by the National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) highlights the importance of landscape …