Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
1 week away
Feb 28 Wed
3 weeks away
Mar 13 Tue
2 months away
Apr 10 Tue
310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Gates County Center 2 months away
Apr 28 Sat
3 months away
May 8 Tue
4 months away
Jun 12 Tue
7 months away
Sep 11 Tue
8 months away
Oct 9 Tue
9 months away
Nov 13 Tue
10 months away
Dec 11 Tue
11 months away
Jan 8 2019
12 months away
Feb 12 2019
1 year away
Mar 12 2019
1 year away
Apr 9 2019
1 year away
May 14 2019

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

Cover photo for Don't Prune Too Soon!!

Don't Prune Too Soon!!

Wait until new growth starts in the Spring. Pruning too early may result in: Stimulating new growth that will be vulnerable …

Cover photo for 2018 Dig-In!

2018 Dig-In!

9th Annual Dig In! Community Gardens Nourishing Wake County A half day symposium March 10th at Marbles Museum in Raleigh, NC Information and …

Cover photo for Summer FAST Food Workshop

Summer "FAST" Food Workshop

Summer means “FAST“ food! As in “what can I prepare FAST… and eat on the way to the baseball …

Ag Science Camp Registration

Ag Science camp is designed for youth that have an interest in agriculture from animal agriculture to wildlife & environmental …