Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Gates County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for April for Gates County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Auditorium Tomorrow
Apr 22 Mon
Perquimans County Center 846 Pro Gro Dr, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA 846 Pro Gro Dr, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Gates County Center Tomorrow
Apr 23 Tue
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 1 week away
Apr 29 Mon
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Gates County Center 2 weeks away
May 2 Thu
Chowan County Center 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Gates County Center 2 weeks away
May 4 Sat
Perquimans County Center 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Gates County Center 2 weeks away
May 4 Sat
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Gates County Center 2 weeks away
May 6 Mon
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 2 weeks away
May 8 Wed
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Gates County Center 3 weeks away
May 9 Thu
Chowan County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Pasquotank County Center Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Gates County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Perquimans County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Pasquotank County Center Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Gates County Center 3 weeks away
May 15 Wed
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Gates County Center 4 weeks away
May 16 Thu
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Gates County Center 1 month away
May 23 Thu